Latest Products http://www.udayslateworks.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 12:13:13 +0530 en-us http://www.udayslateworks.com Black Galaxy Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/black-galaxy-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/black-galaxy-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fetch the top-notch Black Galaxy Slate Stone Chip Out from us. It is impeccable on the grounds of cutting, finishing, durability and appearance, courtesy the utilization of the au courant techniques and finest raw materials while processing the Black Galaxy Chip Out Slate Stone. Black Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/black-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/black-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can consider us, if they are looking for the qualitative range of slate stones. With our expertise in this domain, we are crowned as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Black Slate Stone based in Andhra Pradesh, India. Brown Butching Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/brown-butching-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/brown-butching-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brown Butching Slate Stones from Andhra Pradesh, India. The product is designed and developed by keeping eyes on the latest market trends. Cutting edge technology is utilized for making Butching Stones as per industry standards. Chocolate Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/chocolate-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/chocolate-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, the company has been engrossed in manufacturing, exporting as well as supplying of Chocolate Slate Stones from Andhra Pradesh, India. Mesmerizing color, fine finish and smooth texture make our Chocolate Slate Stones highly appreciable. Cobble Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/cobble-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/cobble-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we have been actively engaged in providing Cobble Slate Stones to our customers all over the world. Cobble Stones are widely used in the pavements. The company has a team of quality controllers that ensures the flawlessness of the product prior to dispatch. Autumn Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/autumn-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/autumn-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading names for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Autumn Slate Stone from Andhra Pradesh, India. The offered product is suitable for both interior as well as exterior. Long lifespan and unique patterns are some of the key factors owing to which our Autumn Slate Stones are accredited in the global market. Kashmir Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/kashmir-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/kashmir-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Andhra Pradesh, India, we are acknowledged for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Kashmir Slate Stones. We are backed by a dexterous team, which works on the pre-established industry standards. White Quartz Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/white-quartz-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/white-quartz-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction, fine finish and availability in varied specifications make our White Quartz Slate Stones high in demand among the global buyers. White Quartz Slate Stones, that we offer, are mainly composed of clay and volcanic ash. Lime Black Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-black-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-black-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality obsessed firm, we are offering Lime Black Slate Stone to our patrons nationwide and worldwide. The company has a team of skilled professionals who supervise the entire process. Buyers can avail Lime Black Slate Stones in a plethora of sizes and other specifications. Lime Blue Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-blue-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-blue-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our proficiency in this domain, we are labeled as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lime Blue Slate Stone based in Andhra Pradesh, India. Lime Blue Slate Stones are extracted by using advanced tools and techniques. Lime Butching Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-butching-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-butching-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Andhra Pradesh, we are the Lime Butching Slate Stone Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, worthy a mention. The Lime Butching Slate Stone, we offer, is upbeat with the highest industrial norms and latest trends of the industry. Lime Green Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-green-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-green-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are on the lookout for the top-notch Lime Green Slate Stones that is affordable as well, then your search ends here. As a prestigious entity, we are manufacturing, supplying and exporting the cost-effective selection of Lime Green Slate Stones that do not compromise on the quality. Lime Pink Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-pink-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-pink-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reckon with us, to get hold of the top of the line Lime Pink Slate Stones at the incredibly low prices. We are the famed entity in India and overseas, involved in the manufacturing, supplying and exporting of the Lime Pink Slate Stones. Lime Yellow Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-yellow-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-yellow-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Andhra Pradesh, we stand tall among the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Lime Yellow Slate Stones across the globe. The offered Lime Yellow Slates are processed in accordance with the crucial parameters of quality, finishing and durability. M Green Rustic Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/m-green-rustic-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/m-green-rustic-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the ideal destination across the globe, if you’re searching for the best in class M Green Rustic Slate Stones with the affordable price tags. We share space with the A-listed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the M Green Rustic Slates, sited in Andhra Pradesh. Multi Pink Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/multi-pink-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/multi-pink-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Andhra Pradesh, we have established a strong niche for ourselves in the global markets as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Multi Pink Slate Stone’s flawless range. N Green Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/n-green-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/n-green-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The N Green Slate Stones, we manufacture, export and supply, are truly one of a kind with their splendid finishing and aesthetic appeal. Contrived & tested as per the best applicable standards, our N Green Slates exhibit exceptional resistivity against the challenging environment and regular wear & tear. Rustic Black Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/rustic-black-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/rustic-black-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rustic Black Slate Stones are the favored choice across the globe to light up the ambiance of the residential and commercial spaces. Processed as per the highest industrial standards, the dimensional accuracy, finishing, and quality of these Rustic Black Slates are immaculate. Vijaya Gold Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/vijaya-gold-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/vijaya-gold-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being reputed name in this industry, the company has been actively involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Vijaya Gold Slate Stones from Andhra Pradesh, India. Finished as per diligence standards, our Vijaya Gold Slate Stones are widely acclaimed owing to their optimum quality features. Lime Peacock Stones http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-peacock-stones.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/lime-peacock-stones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Lime Peacock Stones are 18 Inches Wide x 9 Feet Long and ideal for shelves, drawers, counters, etc. In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners. Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. M Green Slate Stone http://www.udayslateworks.com/m-green-slate-stone.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/m-green-slate-stone.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Markapur(India) and have established a fine network with the help of which we ensure timely delivery. Widely used for flooring and walling, our tiles are available in different sizes such as 300x300 , 300x600 , 400 x 400 , 450 x 450, etc. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Pebbles Stones http://www.udayslateworks.com/pebbles-stones.htm http://www.udayslateworks.com/pebbles-stones.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pebbles Stones are available in 2" to 4"4" to 6"6" to 8", etc. and glow in the dark. With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Markapur(India).